I am thrilled and honored to announce that I have the support of the following:


Public Officials*

San Francisco Supervisor District 1 Eric Mar

San Francisco Supervisor District 2 Mark Farrell

San Francisco Supervisor District 5 London Breed

San Francisco Supervisor District 8 Scott Wiener

San Francisco Supervisor District 9 David Campos

San Francisco Supervisor District 11 John Avalos

San Francisco City College Board Trustee & DCCC Member, Rafael Mandelman

San Francisco Board of Education Member Emily Murase

San Francisco Board of Education Member Jill Wynns

San Francisco Board of Education Member Kim-Shree Maufas

San Francisco Public Defender Jeff Adachi

Former CA Assembly Speaker Pro Tem Fiona Ma

Former San Francisco Mayor Art Agnos

DCCC Member, Port Commission President & Former CCSF President Leslie Katz

DCCC Member Zoe Dunning

DCCC Member Alix Rosenthal

DCCC Member Leah Pimental

DCCC Member Kelly Dwyer


Community Leaders

Tom Radulovich, ED, Livable City

Nicole Schneider, ED, Walk SF

Todd David, President, Friends of Noe Valley



San Francisco Democratic Party

* Partial listing at time of publication.  All titles for identification purposes only.

Will you endorse?